Institution Affiliated to Bharathiar University

G.N.Mills Post, Coimbatore - 641029, Tamil Nadu, INDIA

  • Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade 3.64 CGPA (3rd Cycle)
  • College of Excellence (UGC)
  • Co-Educational Institution Approved by UGC, New Delhi
  • NIRF Rank: 51 (All Over India)


Tmt. P. Deivanayaki
Office Superintendent (Aided)

Mr. V. Arunkarthikeyan
Office Superintendent (Un-Aided)

Mr. V. Fredric Stanley
Public Relations Officer

Dr. K. Murugesan
SWC Director

Dr. A. Manimaran
Associate NCC Officer

Dr. P.K. Kavithashri
Associate NCC Officer / Director of Physical Education

Dr. R. Velmurugan
NSS Programme Officer (UNIT I)

Dr. P. Chitra
NSS Programme Officer (UNIT II)

Dr. P. Matheswaran
NSS Programme Officer (UNIT III)

Dr.K. Palanivel
NSS Programme Officer (UNIT IV)

Dr. A. Amuthalakshmi
NSS Programme Officer (UNIT V)

Dr. M. Venkatachalam
YRC Programme Officer

Dr. R. Manimekalai
RRC Programme Officer

Dr. S. Raja
Eco Club Coordinator

Dr. J. Vijayalakshmi
Placement Co-coordinator

Dr. P. Chitra
Unnat Bharath Abiyan Coordinator

Dr. R. Sumathi
Study in India Coordinator