



COIMBATORE DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE &



KASC – INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL JOINTLY ORGANIZE A ONE DAY WORKSHOP "INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS (IPRs) AND IP MANAGEMENT FOR START UP" ON 14.08.2024

The Department of Commerce & KASC – Institution's Innovation Council jointly organized a One Day Workshop on "INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS (IPRs) AND IP MANAGEMENT FOR START UP" on 14.08.2024at 10.00 a.m. Dr.S.Amudha, Associate professor and Ms.S.Saranya, Assistant professor of Commerce is the Organising Secretaries of the Programme. The students of Department of Commerce participated in the programme. The function started with Welcome Address and Guest Introduction was given by Dr.S.Uma, Associate Professor and Head, Department of Commerce.

Dr.S.Kalpanadevi, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Kongunadu Arts and Science College, gave her speech about Intellectual Property Rights. The speaker gave information about intellectual property rights and legal support and Intellectual Property Right facilitation benefits provided under Start-up India initiative. The chief guest speech was more effective and informative. Some students asked queries regarding the topic. Finally, programme concluded with the vote of thanks given by Ms. V. Dharshini, student from III B Com, 76 students were have attended workshop and students have got benefitted.

Total no. of participants:

Faculty- 3Students- 73

PHOTOS OF THE WORKSHOP







PARTICIPANTS LIST

S.No.	REG No.	NAME OF THE PARTICIPANTS
1.	221CM001	Gomathi B
2.	221CM002	Priyadharshini S
3.	221CM003	Harshitha M
4.	221CM004	Dharshini V
5.	221CM005	KamarunNista J
6.	221CM006	Charumathi S
7.	221CM007	Kalaiyarasi M
8.	221CM009	Manikrishnan R
9.	221CM010	Madhavan K
10.	221CM011	Boomika S
11.	221CM012	Anandhkumar S
12.	221CM013	Dineshkumar M
13.	221CM014	Swathi S R
14.	221CM015	Mahalakshmi S
15.	221CM017	Jawahar V
16.	221CM018	Prabhakaran N M
17.	221CM019	Grapna Mercy J
18.	221CM020	Srihari M
19.	221CM022	Annamallai N Pl
20.	221CM023	Paneerselvam M
21.	221CM025	Rahul G
22.	221CM026	Arjun K S
23.	221CM027	Salman J
24.	221CM028	Yuvan S
25.	221CM029	Mukenth C
26.	221CM030	Loganathan k
27.	221CM032	Harishkumar S
28.	221CM035	Saiadhithian G
29.	221CM038	Madhumitha R
30.	221CM039	Senthilraj K
31.	221CM043	Prathap M
32.	221CM044	Praveen M
33.	221CM045	Soumya B
34.	221CM046	Kowshika S
35.	221CM047	Gurumurthy R
36.	221CM048	Yogeshwaran K
37.	221CM201	Shanthini S
38.	221CM202	Archita K
39.	221CM203	Nishanth S
40.	221CM204	Gunalan S
41.	221CM205	Pradeepa V J
42.	221CM206	Deeksha R

43.	221CM207	Kailash S
44.	221CM208	Mathumitha M
45.	221CM209	Sivaranjani S
46.	221CM210	Swetha S
47.	221CM211	Jarukesh J
48.	221CM213	Kishorekumar M
49.	221CM215	Manoj
50.	221CM217	S R Krishna
51.	221CM218	Abijith M
52.	221CM219	S Balakrishnan
53.	221CM220	Selvakumar T
54.	221CM221	Kishore Kumar M
55.	221CM222	Madhumitha S
56.	221CM223	Vijaygj
57.	221CM226	Sivaramajeyam E
58.	221CM227	Boopesh R S
59.	221CM228	Surya S
60.	221CM229	Gokulakannan B
61.	221CM231	Jaiveeramanikandan V
62.	221CM232	Subhiksha R
63.	221CM234	Sreeya M
64.	221CM235	Mohana Krishnan R
65.	221CM237	Veerasamy D
66.	221CM238	Mithra M
67.	221CM239	Angel Christina R
68.	221CM240	Pradeep M
69.	221CM242	Santhosh R
70.	221CM243	Ashwin K
71.	221CM246	K C Harishkumar
72.	221CM247	S Yaswanth
73.	221CM248	Aman Kumar