Skip to main content

Second Graduation Day - 22.08.2009

The Second Graduation Ceremony was held on 22.08.2009. Dr. T. Ramasami, Secretary to Government of India, Department of Science & Technology, New Delhi, was the Guest of Honour and delivered the Graduation Ceremony Address. Dr. M. Aruchami, Secretary & Director of the College presided over the function. On the occasion, 496 Undergraduates, 229 Postgraduates and one MPhil Scholar obtained their Degrees.